Letter to Evil:

To all those in the darkness, and anything wanting to hurt me, bring me down, or pull me from God’s path; to Satan/Lucifer/The Devil and the like, his followers, and those with evil hearts:

You can yell at me, hate me, attack me and wish me gone, but you’ll never break me. My God gives me strength, and I will press on, even if it’s just to piss you off.  I get stronger with every attack you throw at me, and you will not win, because I am already spoken for.  I belong to God, and He laughs at your attempt to sway me, as to I.

giphy (27)

For the next month, I will be celebrating the amazing man who can boast the Heavenly Father as His actual Father, although He never would (humble guy, Jesus 😉 ). I don’t know when He was actually born, but December is a month for Him.

My Christmas music is on, my Spirit is light, and I will be spreading God’s love anywhere I can.  While I know the attacks will increase, I take it all with a smile. I hope to piss you off; I hope you hate my guts; I hope you writhe in anger and rage, at the joy my Father gives me daily.  Every attack you throw, not only makes me stronger, but brings me closer to the God you loathe.

emma stone smile two thumbs up

So bring it on – you’re helping me turn into the diamond God made me to be.

Signed,

Your grinning enemy.

deal with it audrey hepburn

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

I love to hear what people think, so please leave a comment!

