Random Truth Tuesday

Hiya!  How are you?  Doing well, I hope 🙂

I’m starting something (that may already be out there, I don’t know.  If it is, awesome.  It’s a new idea to me, so I don’t care) called Random Truth Tuesday.  Basically, since Thursday is already taken for #TBT, Tuesday seems like a good day for truths.

I doubt I’ll post every single Tuesday, but I’ll certainly try.

So!  First Truth:

I have dreamt of being a published author since I was two, but am terrified of actually accomplishing that dream.  Now that I’m closer than I ever have before, I’m having to overcome personal hurdles of fear and anxiety, which constantly try to cripple my creativity, and ability to write well.  I now hold tightly to the day when I publish my first book, laugh in the face of my fear, and continue to scribble away at silly stories.

Tagged: , , ,

I love to hear what people think, so please leave a comment!

